Love, February ~ Day 2

I am rather busy today, so I decided to leave my dear readers with a simple post.

In other words, pick up lines from classical literature.

Ahem,

“You must be reading Fahrenheit 451 because you are smokin’ hot!”

“Any room with you in it is a Room with a View.”

“It’s no wonder Big Brother is watching you.  On a scale of 1 to 10 you are 1984.”

“Watching you walk through those stacks is A Moveable Feast for the eyes.”

“I might be reading Tennessee Williams, but you are the only ten I see.”

“I Sense you have a lot of Sensibility.  Was that too Austen-tatious of me to point out?”

“I’d never say Farewell to those Arms.”

Love, February

 

Leave a Reply

